Staff

Title

Name

Email

Website

Principal Marshall Hamm marshallhamm@cusd.com  
GIS Jennifer Arruda jenniferarruda@cusd.com  
Office Manager Christy Campbell christycampbell@cusd.com  
Student Services Elizabeth Robinson elizabethrobinson@cusd.com  
Plant Supervisor Felix Banuelos felixbanuelos@cusd.com  
Nurse Kalia Vang kaliavang@cusd.com  
Heath Aide Irma Garcia irmagarcia@cusd.com  
Psychologist Xochitl Garcia xochitlgarcia@cusd.com  
Speech Therapist Jessica Saunders jessicasaunders@cusd.com  

Library Tech

Carrie Haines carriehaines@cusd.com  
Library Tech Trina Hairabedian trinahairabedian@cusd.com  
Cafteria      

Teachers

     

Preschool

Kiran Dhillon kirandhillon@cusd.com  

PALS

Makensie Morrow makensiemorrow@cusd.com  

K-3 Core

     

 

Miria Hinman miriahinman@cusd.com  

4-6 Core

     
  Melanie Stumpf melaniestumpf@cusd.com  

Kindergarten

     

 

Carole Warnert caroledenizwarnert@cusd.com  

 

Cathy Loeprich cathypaganiloeprich@cusd.com  

 

Dianne Oller dianneoller@cusd.com  

 

Faith Avina faithavina@cusd.com  

 

Sherri Johnson sherrijohnson@cusd.com  

 Grade 1

     

 

Carmen Gomes carmengomes@cusd.com  
  Laurie Hunter lauriehunter@cusd.com  
  Lynette Horton lynettehorton@cusd.com  
  Jennifer Peterson jenniferpeterson@cusd.com  

Grade 2

     
  Tara Buckley tarabuckley@cusd.com  

 

Ellen Martinez ellenmartinez@cusd.com  

 

Cyndi Mora cynthiamora@cusd.com  Website

 

Tonya Woods tonyawoods@cusd.com  

Grade 3

     

 

Karen Eropkin kareneropkin@cusd.com  

 

Stacy Brodish stacybrodish@cusd.com  

 

Christine Frazer christinefrazer@cusd.com  

Grade 4

     

 

Ashley Lake ashleylake@cusd.com  

 

John Blumer johnblumer@cusd.com  Website

 

Nicole Navarro nicolenavarro@cusd.com  
  Susan Arkelian susanarkelian@cusd.com  

Grade 5

     

 

Amanda Kehler amandakehler@cusd.com  Website

 

John Blumer johnblumer@cusd.com  

 

Shane Gillen shanegillen@cusd.com  Website
  Shelbee Hayes shelbeehayes@cusd.com  

Grade 6

     

 

Mark Kellner markkellner@cusd.com  

 

Lolita Marical lolitavelez@cusd.com  website
  Randy Floyd randyfloyd@cusd.com  
       

Title I Teacher

JoAnn Willis joannwillis@cusd.com  

RSP

Dawn Kennington dawnkennington@cusd.com  

RSP

Megan Richard meganrichard@cusd.com  

Classroom Music Primary

Rebecca Shroyer-Mattox rebeccashroyermattox@cusd.com  

Choir

Stephanie Grogg stephaniegrogg@cusd.com  

Band

John Withrow johnwithrow@cusd.com  

Band

Jason Kuyper jasonkuyper@cusd.com  

Orchestra

Tony Luna tonyluna@cusd.com  Website
       

WEBMASTER

  webmaster