615 W Stuart Clovis, CA 93612  |  (559) 327-6200

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff

Staff List

ADMINISTRATION

Title

Name

Email

Room

Website

Principal

Marshall Hamm

marshallhamm@cusd.com

   

GIS

Jennifer Arruda

jenniferarruda@cusd.com

   

Office Manager

Christy Campbell

christycampbell@cusd.com

   

Student Services

Elizabeth Robinson

elizabethrobinson@cusd.com

   

Title I/ASES Clerical

Cheryl Morales cherylmorales@cusd.com    
 
TEACHERS
   Name Email  Room
Website

Preschool AM

Kiran Dhillon

kirandhillon@cusd.com

   

Preschool PM

Julia Salcido

juliasalcido@cusd.com

   

PALS/ASES

Makensie Morrow

makensiemorrow@cusd.com

   

K-3 Core

 Miria Hinman miriahinman@cusd.com    
 4-6 Core

 Melanie Stumpf 

melaniestumpf@cusd.com

   

Pre Core

 Jennifer Tonkinson jennifertonkinson@cusd.com    
 Kindergarten

Carole Warnert

caroledenizwarnert@cusd.com

 K-2

 
 

Cathy Loeprich

cathypaganiloeprich@cusd.com

 K-1

 
 

Dianne Oller

dianneoller@cusd.com

 K-1

 
 

Faith Avina

faithavina@cusd.com

 K-2

 
 

Sherri Johnson

sherrijohnson@cusd.com

 Room 1

 

 Grade 1

       
 

Carmen Gomes

carmengomes@cusd.com

 Room 3

 
 

Laurie Hunter

lauriehunter@cusd.com

 Room 6

 
 

Lynette Horton

lynettehorton@cusd.com

 Room 7

 
 

Jennifer Peterson

jenniferpeterson@cusd.com

 Room 4

 
 

Cyndi Mora

cynthiamora@cusd.com

Room 8

 website

Grade 2

       
 

Tara Buckley

tarabuckley@cusd.com

 Room 5

 
 

Stacy Anderson

stacyanderson@gmail.com

 Room 9

 
 

Cyndi Mora

cynthiamora@cusd.com

Room 8 

Website

 

Tonya Woods

tonyawoods@cusd.com

 Room 109

 

Grade 3

       
 

Ellen Martinez

ellenmartinez@cusd.com

 Room 26

 
 

Stacy Brodish

stacybrodish@cusd.com

 Room 27

 
 

Christine Frazer

christinefrazer@cusd.com

 Room 28

 
 

Susan Arkelian

susanarkelian@cusd.com

 Room 25

 

Grade 4

       
 

Ashley Lake

ashleylake@cusd.com

 Room 14

 
 

Nicole Navarro

nicolenavarro@cusd.com

 Room 12

 

Grade 5

       
 

Amanda Kehler

amandakehler@cusd.com

Room 16

 Website

 

John Blumer

johnblumer@cusd.com

Room 13

 website

 

Shane Gillen

shanegillen@cusd.com

 Room 17

Website

 

Shelbee Hayes

shelbeehayes@cusd.com

 Room 15

 

Grade 6

       
 

John Blumer

johnblumer@cusd.com

 Room 13

website

 

Mark Kellner

markkellner@cusd.com

 Room 19

 
 

Lolita Marical

lolitavelez@cusd.com

 Room 20

website

 

Randy Floyd

randyfloyd@cusd.com

 Room 18

 

Title I Teacher

Joann Willis

joannwillis@cusd.com

   

RSP

Christina Smith

christinasmith@cusd.com

   
 

Megan Richard

meganrichard@cusd.com

   
 
 
 
SPECIAL SERVICES
   Name Title  Email   Office
 

Xochitl Garcia

School Psych

xochitlgarcia@cusd.com

 Office
 

Jessica Saunders

Speech

jessicasaunders@cusd.com

 Office
 

Danielle Manghera

Speech

daniellemanghera@cusd.com

 Office
 

Sandy Marcello

Campus Club

sandymarcello@cusd.com   
   Kalia Vang Nurse  kaliavang@cusd.com  Office
   Irma Garcia Health Aide  irmagarcia@cusd.com   Office
   Brandi Duncan Transitions Counselor  brandiduncan@cusd.com   Office
   Caesar Rocamora SRL  caesarrocamora@cusd.com   Office
   Shannon Folsom Library Tech  shannonfolsom@cusd.com   LMC
   Felix Banuelos Plant Supervisor   felixbanuelos@cusd.com  
   Leah Toomey Campus Catering leahtoomey@cusd.com  
 MUSIC        
 

John Withrow

Band Instructor

johnwithrow@cusd.com

 P33
 

Tony Luna

Orchestra Instructor

tonyluna@cusd.com

 P34
 

Stephanie Grogg

Choral Instructor

stephaniegrogg@cusd.com

 P29
 

Rebecca Mattox

Primary Music

rebeccashroyermattox@cusd.com

 P29
         
 
 
615 W Stuart
Clovis, CA 93612
(559) 327-6200


This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.

© 2018. Clovis Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor